Nancy和她的伙伴们


和志同道合的人在一起,

做什么都好,

做什么都能做好……


Nancy Liu

nancy@nancyliu.org

IECA Professional Member

University of Maryland, Criminal Justice

举杯敬无尽温柔岁月

 

Wayne Luo

wayne@nancyliu.org

Temple University, Beasley Law School, LLM.

Northwest University of Political Science and Law, B.A. in Law

You are as great as the cause that you serve and as young as your dreams.

你和你的事业一样伟大,你和你的梦想一样年轻。----西蒙 · 佩雷斯

 

Victor Tsai

victor@nancyliu.org

University of California Los Angeles, B.S. in Biology

National Chengchi University, MBA

 

Luca Han

shuohan@nancyliu.org

University of International Business and Economics, Business Translation


Hoping for the best bust expecting the worst.

荡气回肠是为了最美的平凡。

 

Gloria Zhang

yuexin@nancyliu.org

University of International Business and Economics, Business Interpretation

If not me, who? If not now, when?

 

Yin Wen

wen@nancyliu.org

New York University, Master in Science

 

Tony Deng

qiaonan@nancyliu.org

University of Twente, Master of Education;

New York Film Academy (L.A.), Script Writing

 

Gracy Liu

chunguang@nancyliu.org

University of Leiden, Master of Arts

 

Rowena Luo

Rowena@nancyliu.org

Nottingham University, MA in English Literature

 

Owen Song

owen@nancyliu.org

Shandong University, English Language and Literature

 

Mike Cooper

mike@nancyliu.org

Dartmouth College, Asian and Middle Eastern Studies, Education

Hard Work, done well, feels good.

付出诚意,用心工作,收获快乐。

京ICP备15000340号-1